Archive | 8:30 PM

Piers Morgan: The Bible Is “Inherently Flawed”

28 Dec

Britain’s very own Piers Morgan, currently a host for CNN is under fire for his comments on the Bible and same-sex marriage.

In a conversation with Pastor Rick Warren on the Piers Morgan Tonight show, Morgan himself argued that the Bible needs to be amended to include gay marriages.

“Both the Bible and the Constitution were well intentioned but they are basically, inherently flawed. Hence, the need to amend it,” Morgan confidently expressed on the television program.

Since the show was aired earlier on this week, over 75,000 angry complaints were made by the American public according to Townhall.com reports.

Verse For Today 28.12.12

28 Dec

Habakkuk 3:19: The Lord is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, and He will make me walk on my high hills to the Chief musician with my stringed instruments. (NKJV)